Ten Year Series Bundle


published by Ten Year Series
(an imprint of Math Paper Press)


Sold as a bundle which includes: 

For The End Comes Reaching by David Wong
Deeds of Light by Tse Hao Guang
A Field Guide to Supermarkets in Singapore by Samuel Lee
Caterwaul by Jennifer Anne Champion
Professions by Amanda Chong
A Book of Changes by Daryl Lim Wei Jie

Ten Year Series is an editorial imprint managed by Sing Lit Station and published by Math Paper Press, specialising in poetry, fiction, and creative non-fiction by Singaporean authors.

It seeks to apply Singapore-style structural discipline to the making of a manuscript. Founded in 2015, the Ten Year Series imprint primarily selects work that has workshopped and forged in the crucible of Manuscript Bootcamp, an intensive editorial programme that provides input and feedback from publishers, academics, editors, journalists and writers prior to publication.

Sign up for book recommendations !